The Quill - Wheel Of Illusion [Colored Vinyl] (Red)


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 03/29/2024
UPC: 4250444192021

Wheel Of Illusion [Colored Vinyl] (Red)
Artist: The Quill
Format: Vinyl


1. Wheel of Illusion
2. We Burn
3. Rainmaker
4. Elephant Head
5. Hawks ; Hounds
6. L.I.B.E.R.
7. Sweet Mass Confusion (All Rise Now)
8. The Last Thing You Remember
9. Wild Mustang

More Info:

The iconic Swedish hard and stoner rock band, unveils their musical prowess in their highly anticipated 11th album, "Wheel of Illusion." With a storied history dating back to the early '90s, The Quill has consistently pushed boundaries, blending powerful riffs and soulful melodies. The album is vailable as Digipak CD and red vinyl and is featuring (ex) members of Ayreon, Arch Enemy, Spiritual Beggars, Firebird.