Vlad In Tears - Relapse


Format: CD
Label: Metalville Import
Rel. Date: 03/22/2024
UPC: 4250444192281

Artist: Vlad In Tears
Format: CD


1. Break Away
2. Broken Bones
3. Day By Day
4. Dig Deep
5. Fight for Another Day
6. Goodbye
7. Hallo
8. Hear Me Out
9. Live Again
10. Me Myself and I
11. Not Good Enough

More Info:

The nineth studio album of the band around brothers Kris and Dario Vlad. An absolute must for all friends of the Goth / Dark Rock scene.