Format: CD
Label: Trisol
Rel. Date: 11/25/2022
UPC: 4260063947773

Hegemonikon - A Journey To The End Of Light
Artist: Rome
Format: CD


1. A Slaughter of Crows
2. No Second Troy
3. Icarus Rex
4. Surely Ash
5. On the Slopes of Mountain Malamatiyah
6. Walking the Atlal
7. Hearts Mend
8. The Ripping of the Veil
9. Solar Caesar
10. Stone of Light / Mer de Glace
11. New Flags

More Info:

Hegemonikon' is ROMEs 17th album and holds a few daring surprises: On this new album, the influences of electronica and new wave have shaped Rome's trademark guitar-based dark folk into a new beast by adding a subtle touch of post-punk synth-rock to the mix.