back to top


Format: CD
Rel. Date: 05/21/2021
UPC: 4260069348604

We Out Here
Artist: Meeco
Format: CD


1. Stand Up Ft. Smif-N-Wessun
2. All Mine Ft. Dyce Payne
3. No Fear Ft. El Da Sensei ; Sadat X
4. We Out Here Ft. Lil' Fame ; Termanology
5. King Kong Ft. Big Shug
6. Doing the Impossible Ft. A.G
7. Do That Ft. Lil' Fame ; Teflon
8. X Label Ft. Dyce Payne
9. Gimme That Dope Ft. Awon, Kokayi ; Substantial
10. The Unsung Ft. Ill Conscious
11. Pardon Me Ft. Masta Ace
12. Raise Your Glass Ft. Substantial

More Info:

Meeco is a French/German pianist, producer and composer based in Berlin, Germany as well as in Paris, France. He is also an active DJ and photographer and is an accomplished Jazz musician who has recorded with many Jazz greats. "We Out Here", a pure hip-hop album with a star studded line-up of rappers. All of the tracks were exclusively produced on the legendary EMU SP1200, a 12-bit sampler, providing a particular grit and signature boom bap sound. Limited to only 150 copies on CD!