back to top


Format: CD
Rel. Date: 05/07/2021
UPC: 4260072729094

Voice Of R&B
Artist: Clyde Mcphatter
Format: CD


1. That's What You're Doing to Me
2. Have Mercy Baby
3. I'd Be Satisfied
4. Such a Night
5. Honey Love
6. Bip Bam
7. Hot Ziggity
8. What 'Cha Gonna Do
9. Rock and Cry
10. Come What May
11. A Lovers Question
12. That's Enough for Me
13. Lovey Dovey
14. Twice As Nice
15. Let the Boogie Woogie Roll
16. Heartaches
17. One Right After Another
18. All About Love
19. Ta Ta
20. Who's Worried Now
21. Honey Hush
22. Take a Step
23. I'm Gonna Be a Wheel Someday
24. What'd I Say
25. (You've Got Everything) from a to Z
26. Don't Let Go
27. Pretty Girls Everywhere
28. Lover Please
29. Sixty Minute Man
30. Happy Good Times
31. Love Has Joined Us Together

More Info:

Koko Mojo Records introduce our new Spotlight Series, which inaugurates with the voice of R&B Clyde McPhatter, and as an added introductory bonus, the album runs to thirty-two recording. The album throughout is decorated with photographs and, the sleeve notes offer information on his life and career.