back to top

Dump Gawd: Tha Divine Brotherhood [Limited Edition LP]


Format: Vinyl
Label: HHV.DE
Rel. Date: 02/07/2020
UPC: 4260116729653

Dump Gawd: Tha Divine Brotherhood [Limited Edition LP]
Artist: Tha God Fahim
Format: Vinyl


1. Intro (Prod. By Benji Socrate$)
2. Dream Chasers (Prod. By Benji Socrate$)
3. Seek and Destroy (Prod. By Benji Socrate$)
4. Past to Present (Prod. By Tha God Fahim)
5. Holographic Universe (Prod. By Tha God Fahim)
6. Night at the Roxbury (Prod. By Benji Socrate$)
7. C-Notes (Prod. By Benji Socrate$)
8. 4 Seasons (Prod. By Tha God Fahim)
9. Jungle Book (Prod. By Tha God Fahim)
10. Hammer Time Sequel (Prod. By Benji Socrate$)
11. Dump City (Prod. By Tha God Fahim)

More Info:

Strongly limited edition of 300 copies of the collborative effort between Tha God Fahim and Stack Skrilla with productions by Fahim and Benji Socrate$. Tip!