Netherfell - Between East & West [Digipak]


Format: CD
Rel. Date: 10/30/2015
UPC: 4260162750496

Between East & West [Digipak]
Artist: Netherfell
Format: CD


1. Intro - Rozdroza
2. Ghost of Kurgan - Upior Kurhanu
3. Towards Fertile Lands - Ku Plodnym Ziemiom
4. Raven - Kruk
5. Light and Shadow - Swiatlo I Cien
6. The Gathering
7. The Highlander
8. Woods of the Dead - Las Umarych
9. Little Horse - Konik Zmok I Jo Zmok 1
10. Mice Tower 1
11. Cross of the Sun 1
12. Dreamcatcher 1
13. Mokosz

More Info:

2015 debut album by Netherfell and it delivers exactly what the title promises. The Polish band successfully merges medieval influences of both Eastern and Western Europe into one big picture. This sound is joined by heavy metal guitars and shouts. The unusual cocktail mixed of metalcore and folk may best be enjoyed in person!