Format: CD
Label: SAOL
Catalog: SAOL077
Rel. Date: 09/02/2022
UPC: 4260177740772

Home Is Where Your Heart Is [Import]
Artist: Better Tomorrow
Format: CD


1. Relentless
2. Save Me
3. Speedrace
4. Tonight
5. Better Tomorrow
6. Isolation
7. Astronauts
8. Stargazer
9. Trippin'
10. Captivated
11. Salt My Wounds
12. Shoot The Moon

More Info:

2011 release from the German rockers. Home Is Where Your Heart Is holds contemporary, varied rock music with depth. One should better look at the whole thing to understand "Better Tomorrow" completely. The digipack version comes along with great attention to detail, thanks mainly to Markus. "Even if it's just a single pixel that seems wrong - you better sit there working 'til it fits", says Markus, who in addition to his work as drummer of the band has completed his degree in design. The contacts of the band are far reaching. So it is not surprising that they are now working on their 3rd music video and have already released two videos previously - all self-directed and using the skills of many friends.