Format: CD
Label: MDD
Rel. Date: 09/09/2022
UPC: 4260227580112

Blood Of Witches
Artist: Witchburner
Format: CD


1. Thrashing Rage
2. Demonic War Machine
3. Sign of Evil 666
4. Dirty City
5. Fist As Order
6. Follow the Slaughterer
7. Blood of Witches
8. Night of the Drinking Dead
9. Sacrifice
10. Rock'n Roller

More Info:

German Old School Thrash Metal for all fans of Sodom, Kreator, Destruction