back to top


Format: CD
Label: ELPU
Rel. Date: 12/11/2020
UPC: 4260421720581

Unlocked & Reloaded
Artist: Sainted Sinners
Format: CD


1. Same ol' song
2. Standing on top
3. Early light of day 0
4. 40 years
5. The Hammer of the gods
6. Free to be
7. I can't wait
8. Stone cold sober
9. Call it love
10. Wall of sound
11. Farewell to Kings

More Info:

The Sainted Sinners are back. On December 4th, 2020 the third album "Unlocked & Reloaded" will be released, for which band leader Frank Pané has mixed up the line-up. Great musicians have been the hallmarks of this band from the beginning, to which, among others, also Ferdy Doernberg or David Reece belonged. In addition to his longtime drummer Berci Hirleman (Hungary), the line-up now includes Ernesto Ghezzi (keyboards - Eros Ramazotti, Gotthard) and Rico Bowen (bass - Paul McCartney, Madonna), two great musicians who also demonstrate their skills outside of Hard Rock / Heavy Metal impressively. It is precisely this individual class that distinguishes the Sainted Sinners. The band's new front man is Iacopo "Jack" Meille, singer of the NWoBHM legend TYGERS OF PAN TANG, who left his mark on the album. The goals have not changed: according to the band's motto #TheEssenceOfRocknRoll, they pay homage to a musical era that many consider to be the absolute climax of rock music.