back to top


Format: Vinyl
Label: VLDL
Rel. Date: 03/26/2021
UPC: 4260432753424

Artist: Blabbermouf
Format: Vinyl


1. Intro
2. Here We Go
3. Still Hardcore
4. All Set Feat. Ellmatic, Malev Da Shinobi
5. Interlude
6. Give Em More Feat. Mad Rev
7. Love of My Life
8. Intro (Instrumental)
9. Here We Go (Instrumental) 1
10. Still Hardcore (Instrumental) 1
11. All Set (Instrumental) 1
12. Interlude (Instrumental) 1
13. Give Em More (Instrumental) 1
14. Love of My Life (Instrumental)

More Info:

With his boombap sound, his rousing hooks and his reggae influence, BlabberMouf is at home on stages all over the world. Between Japan and Chile, there is probably no city the Dutch MC didn't rock. Of course, also his new EP "BlastMastaBlab" makes people jump and makes us count the days until concerts are possible again.