Format: CD
Rel. Date: 09/09/2022
UPC: 4260639462525

Bloodshot / Ashes (Deluxe 2cd Edition) [Deluxe]
Artist: Villain of the Story
Format: CD


1. "Bloodshot" CD
2. Enough
3. Labrat feat. Tyler Tate
4. Bloodshot
5. Stuck
6. Burn the Foundation
7. True Obsession
8. Something To Feel
9. Breathe
10. "Ashes"
11. The Dark Side
12. Ashes
13. Lying to Myself
14. Too Far Gone
15. Suffer
16. Who I've Become
17. An Empty Room
18. Decay
19. Without You
20. Peace Of Mind

More Info:

Minnesota's Metalcore shooting stars Villain of the Story have grown exceptionally over the last years. From the first success with their debut album "Ashes" (2018) to the critically acclaimed successor "Bloodshot" (2020), VOTS made sure that their only direction is up. Together with the upcoming 3rd album "Divided", released on July 22nd on their new label Out Of Line Music, the band gives a very special present to their fans. For the first time ever "Ashes" and "Bloodshot" will be released on vinyl in a special coloured 2LP-Gatefold and as a double-CD, giving the old and new fans the chance to collect the whole discography.