Miki Matsubara - Revue [Clear Vinyl] (Red)


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 08/09/2024
UPC: 4524135184979

Revue [Clear Vinyl] (Red)
Artist: Miki Matsubara
Format: Vinyl


1. Moon Night Revue
2. Ame Nochi Hallelujah
3. Sweet Surrender
4. Chandelier Mirage
5. Okurete Kita Kugatsu
6. Kanojo No Ichiban Suteki Na Yoru
7. A la Mode
8. Stardust Rain
9. Kaze No Photograph
10. Mouichido Fall in Love

More Info:

Pony Canyon is pleased to present the 2024 reissue of Miki Matsubara's acclaimed "Revue"! This album features lyrics by Masao Urino, Shun Taguchi, and SHOW, and was composed by Kaname Nemoto, Ken Sato, Etsuko Yamakawa, and Ginji Ito. Arrangements were done by Tetsuji Hayashi and Shiro Sagisu, with the participation of numerous talented musicians. This can't miss city pop album not only showcases Matsubara's original songs but also highlights her versatility and talent.