Format: Vinyl
Label: Epic Records Japan
Rel. Date: 10/07/2022
UPC: 4547366549775

Hatsukoi (Gate) [Limited Edition] [180 Gram] [Remastered]
Artist: Utada Hikaru
Format: Vinyl


1. Track 1
2. Play a Love Song (Suntory Minami-Alps Sparkling CM Song)
3. Track 3
4. Anata (Main Theme for Movie 'Destiny Kamakura Monogatari'/ Sony 'Noican, Wireless' CM Song)
5. Track 5
6. Hatsukoi (Image Song for TBS Drama 'Hana Nochi Hare - Hanadan Next Season')
7. Disc 1 Side B
8. Track 8
9. Chikai (Theme Song for the Action Role-Playing Game 'Kingdom Hearts ?')
10. Track 10
11. Forevermore (Theme Song of TBS Sunday Theatre 'Gomen, Ai Shiteru')
12. Track 12
13. Too Proud Featuring Jevon
14. Disc 2 Side A
15. Track 15
16. Good Night (Theme Song for Animated Feature Film 'Penguin Highway')
17. Track 17
18. Pakuchii No Uta
19. Track 19
20. Nokoriga
21. Disc 2 Side B
22. 1
23. Oozora de Dakishimete (Suntory Tennensui CM Song)
24. 1
25. Yuunagi
26. 1
27. Shittosarerubeki Jinsei

More Info:

Utada Hikaru's 7th full-length studio album 'Hatsukoi' is now available for the first time in the U.S. and as a double LP on heavyweight vinyl.Bob Ludwig, mastering engineer for the CD album, appointed his trusted colleague Chris Bellman (Bernie Grundman Mastering, LA) as the cutting engineer to create the uniquely rich sound on vinyl with three tracks on each side, and it's a must-listen-gem. This Encore pressing uses 180g heavyweight vinyl.