Format: Vinyl
Label: JET SET
Rel. Date: 12/31/2021
UPC: 4560236388311

Hikarinohayasa De Tatazunde
Artist: Gofish
Format: Vinyl


1. Memento
2. Dansu O Kimi Ga
3. Indian Summer
4. Crater
5. Rock Star
6. Sayonara O Oikakete
7. Kitto Itsuka
8. Persona
9. Soto Wa Yukida Yo
10. Live Album
11. Sono Toki

More Info:

The solo project of Japanese hardcore punk band NICE VIEW's vocalist, Shota Terai, focuses on folk based songs. As his new challenge, he recorded this new album with the band unlike previous works with strings and more like chamber music.