Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 12/02/2022
UPC: 4560452130985

Brown (Brwn) [Colored Vinyl] (Ep)
Artist: Sweet William
Format: Vinyl


1. Track 1
2. Browny
3. Track 3
4. Moments in life
5. Track 5
6. Soil
7. Track 7
8. Jogo Os Carioca
9. Track 9
10. Horta
11. Track 11
12. Life's too short (feat. J.Lamotta Suzume)
13. Track 13
14. Life's too short (Instrumental)
15. Track 15
16. Tempo de sonhar (feat. kiki vivi lily)
17. Track 17
18. Tempo de sonhar (Instrumental)
19. Track 19
20. Closed flowers (feat. Jambo Lacquer)
21. Track 21
22. Closed flowers (Instrumental)

More Info:

The long-awaited vinyl release of the masterpiece EP by Sweet William originally released in 2019!Three instrumentals were newly recorded and will be included on the vinyl release as bonus tracks and it will be released on Brown Colored Vinyl. A variety of samplings on each track and melodious sound. In addition to kiki vivi lily and Jambo Lacquer, J. Lamotta Suzume, a talented woman and a new generation of soul singer based in Berlin, Germany, will perform as a guest. Includes 3 instrumental songs 'Life's too short', 'Tempo de sonhar' and 'Closed flowers' as exclusive songs for this record.