Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 06/23/2023
UPC: 4560452131128

Ponyo On The Cliff By The Sea - O.S.T. [Clear Vinyl]
Artist: Joe Hisaishi (Cvnl) (Ltd) (Pnk)
Format: Vinyl


1. Deep Sea Pastures
2. Mother Sea
3. The First Meeting
4. Town By a Cove
5. Kumiko
6. Ponyo and Sosuke
7. The Empty Bucket
8. Night Signals
9. I Want to Be a Girl!
10. Fujimoto
11. Ponyo's Sisters
12. Ponyo Flies
13. The Sunflower House Caught in the Storm
14. Ponyo Rides a Sea of Fish
15. Ponyo and Sosuke II
16. Lisa's House
17. A New Family Member
18. Ponyo's Lullaby
19. Lisa's Resolve
20. Gran Mamare
21. A Night of Shooting Stars
22. The Toy Boat
23. Towards the Sea of the Dipnorhynchus
24. March of the Boats
25. The Baby and Ponyo
26. March of the Boats II
27. Sosuke's Voyage
28. Sosuke's Tears
29. Underwater Town
30. A Mother's Love
31. The Tunnel
32. Toki
33. Ponyo's Sisters Lend a Hand
34. A Song for Mothers and the Sea
35. The Grand Finale
36. Ponyo on the Cliff By the Sea (Movie Version)
37. Etching

More Info:

Studio Ghibli's 'Ponyo on the Cliff by the Sea' gets first vinyl release, as part of the best-selling vinyl series featuring legendary composer Joe Hisaishi.Featuring an insanely adorable and catchy theme song, the full soundtrack to Studio Ghibli's 2008 anime film 'Ponyo On The Cliff By The Sea' composed by Joe Hisaishi is released on double vinyl, with laser etchings on the fourth side. As well as performances by the New Japan Philharmonic and the Kuriyukai Chorus, the eponymous song performed by Nozomi Ohashi is included.Perfect for audiences of all ages, Ponyo centers on the friendship between five-year-old Sosuke and a magical goldfish named Ponyo, the young daughter of a sorcerer father and a sea-goddess mother. After a chance encounter, Ponyo yearns to become a human so she can be with Sosuke. As to be expected with Miyazaki, the film is awash in pure unbridled imagination and visual wonder - but it is the tender love, humor, and devotion exhibited by Ponyo and Sosuke that form the emotional heart of the film.Remastered and released in a deluxe edition with new jacket artworks and liner notes. First time released on vinyl.Please enjoy the beauty of artwork and the rich sound of vinyl records.