Format: CD
Rel. Date: 12/09/2022
UPC: 4580247562111

Jazz Masters / Various
Artist: Jazz Masters / Various
Format: CD


1. Bruce Katz - BK's Broiler
2. Charles Fambrough - Angels at Play
3. Mokave - Gloria's Step
4. Bennie Wallace - My One and Only Love
5. Les Arbuckle - Emily's Hot Bath
6. Rob Mullins - One Night in Houston
7. Bruce Katz - Chicago Transformation
8. Les Arbuckle - the Rose on Dell Ave
9. Larry Willis - King Cobra
10. Kei Akagi - Mirror Puzzle

More Info:

A Jazz Compilation on Audiophile XRCD24! Includes artists from the well-known Audiophile Label: AudioQuest Music! Jazz Masters features great performances by Bruce Katz, Charles Fambrough, Mokave, Bennie Wallace, Les Arbuckle, Rob Mullins, Larry Willis and Kei Akagi. Contains 10 songs from the AudioQuest catalog. The sound source used for mastering is digital master. Mastering uses JVC 24bit / 176.4Khz AD and digital k 2. Converted directly at the manufacturing plant and finally K2 laser cutting. In approaching this rich collection, the performance of the artists will touch your soul as it is designed to be enjoyed and admired with your audio system. This extended resolution CD (XRCD24) from JVC brings the listener higher fidelity and improved audio quality by enhancing the process of mastering and manufacturing compact discs. This XRCD24 is compatible with all CD players.