back to top


Format: Vinyl
Label: BVWV
Rel. Date: 06/25/2021
UPC: 4589753350960

Dodonpachi SaiDaiOuJou - The Definitive Soundtrack (Green Vinyl)
Artist: Manabu Namiki (Grn)
Format: Vinyl


1. Kizashi
2. Stage 1: Ran
3. Boss: Taiji
4. Stage Clear: Kachi
5. Stage 2: Niji
6. Stage 3: Ai
7. Stage 4: Hibi
8. Stage 5: Michi
9. Final Boss: Chikara
10. True Final Boss: Tenshi
11. Shi
12. Heiwa
13. Ending: Saidaiuoujou

More Info:

CAVE Interactive CO., LTD., in collaboration with Limited Run Games and Brave Wave Productions, is proud to unveil the 19th entry in the Generation Series of video game soundtracks, DoDonPachi SaiDaiOuJou The Definitive Soundtrack for vinyl. Originally released for Arcade (2012) and on Xbox 360 (2013) in Japan, DoDonPachi SaiDaiOuJou is the latest arcade release in the DoDonPachi series in the legendary hardcore bullet-hell shoot-'em-up franchise, long respected by dedicated players for it's frantic action and rewarding gameplay. The soundtrack features 13 memorable songs by acclaimed Japanese game composer Manabu Namiki. Whether players are scrolling through a relatively simple section or fighting for survival as they're assaulted by enemies on all sides, this gem of a soundtrack is seeing it's first release outside of Japan for the first time on physical formats.