Format: CD
Label: EVOXS
Rel. Date: 04/21/2023
UPC: 4895241411465

Mr.Big (Mqa-Cd)
Artist: Mr. Big
Format: CD


1. Addicted to That Rush
2. Wind Me Up
3. Merciless
4. Had Enough
5. Blame It on My Youth
6. Take a Walk
7. Big Love
8. How Can You Do What You Do
9. Anything for You
10. Rock ; Roll Over
11. 30 Days in the Hoile (Live)
12. Next Time Around
13. Want to Be Wanted

More Info:

EvoXS has remastered Mr. Big's self-titled Mr. Big album to mark it's 34 years from release. The album has been remastered using hi-resolution digital transfers from the originalanalog master tapes and manufactured as a MQA-CD, produced and engineered by KevinElson. MQA-CD plays on all CD players. When a conventional CD player is connected to anMQA-enabled device, the CD will reveal the original master quality. The MQA-CD versionof the album also features the previously unreleased track, "Want To Be Wanted" as abonus track. This album also includes classic live staples like "Rock & Roll Over," fan-favorite powerballad "Anything For You," and signature Mr. Big tune "Addicted To That Rush. " Thealbum also features rock gems such as the soulful and raunchy "Wind Me Up" and the BillySheehan-penned party-starter, "Blame It On My Youth. "