back to top


Format: CD
Rel. Date: 08/28/2020
UPC: 4988031385531

Canterbury Tales (The Best Of Caravan) (Jmlp)
Artist: Caravan
Format: CD


1. If I Could Do It All Over Again, I'd Do It All Over You 3:06
2. Aristocracy 3:03
3. Can't Be Long Now/Francoise/For Richard/Warlock 18:06
4. Nine Feet Underground, Nigel Blows a Tune, Love's a Friend, Make It 76, Dance of the Seven Paper Hankies, Hold Grandad By the No
5. Golf Girl 5:00
6. Hoedown 3:10
7. The Love in Your Eye/To Catch Me a Brother/Subsultus/Debouchement/Tilbury Kecks 12:31
8. Memory Lain, Hugh 5:00
9. Headloss 4:19
10. Virgin on the Ridiculous 6:53
11. The Dog, the Dog, He's at It Again 5:53

More Info:

Japanese 2 x UHQCD/MQA pressing. Packaged in a paper sleeve. Universal. 2020.