back to top


Format: CD
Rel. Date: 11/06/2020
UPC: 4988031396360

Mardi Gras (Jmlp) [Limited Edition] (Hqcd) (Jpn)
Artist: Ccr Creedence Clearwater Revival
Format: CD


1. Lookin' For A Reason 3:25
2. Take It Like A Friend 3:01
3. Need Someone To Hold 2:59
4. Tearin' Up The Country 2:13
5. Someday Never Comes 3:59
6. What Are You Gonna Do 2:51
7. Sail Away 2:25
8. Hello Mary Lou 2:11
9. Door To Door 2:07
10. Sweet Hitch-Hiker 2:59

More Info:

Japanese reissue in Hi-Res CD format (UHQCD format x MQA technology). Features 192kHz/24bit half-speed mastering (2018) by Miles Showell at Abbey Road studios, using US original master tapes. That master is available in 176.4kHz/24bit high resolution (perfect for MQA-enabled audio players). The mini LP faithfully replicates the US first pressing LP design. Comes with an obi faithfully replicating the Japanese first pressing LP design. Comes with lyrics and a description. Japanese original release. Comes in a slim case packaging. *The disc can also be played on regular CD players in UHQCD 44.1kHz/16bit resolution. However, MQA-enabled hardware/software is necessary to harness the full potential of this Hi-Res CD.