Format: CD
Label: Universal Japan
Rel. Date: 11/05/2021
UPC: 4988031455630

Jolly Christmas From Frank Sinatra (SHM-CD)
Artist: Frank Sinatra
Format: CD


1. Jingle Bells
2. The Christmas Song
3. Mistletoe and Holly
4. I'll Be Home for Christmas
5. The Christmas Waltz
6. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
7. The First Noel
8. Hark! the Herald Angels Sing
9. O Little Town of Bethlehem
10. Adeste Fidelis
11. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
12. Silent Night
13. White Christmas (Bonus Track)
14. The Christmas Waltz (Alternate Version) (Bonus Track)

More Info:

Japanese SHM-CD Pressing. Universal. 2021.