Format: CD
Rel. Date: 11/26/2021
UPC: 4988031459720

Bridge (Jpn)
Artist: Sting
Format: CD


1. Rushing Water
2. If It's Love
3. The Book of Numbers
4. Loving You
5. Harmony Road
6. For Her Love
7. The Hills on the Border
8. Captain Bateman
9. The Bells of St. Thomas
10. The Bridge
11. Waters of Tyne (Deluxe Bonus Track)
12. Captain Bateman's Basement (Deluxe Bonus Track)
13. (Sittin' on) the Dock of the Bay (Deluxe Bonus Track)
14. I Guess the Lord Must Be in New York City (Japanese Exclusive Bonus Track)
15. Interview ; Track By Track Interview ; Track By Track
16. If It's Love (Music Video)
17. Rushing Water (Music Video)

More Info:

Japanese SHM-CD pressing of his 2021 studio album includes a bonus track and bonus DVD. Packaged in a 7-inch sleeve which includes two folded posters. Universal. 2021.