Format: CD
Label: Universal Japan
Rel. Date: 07/01/2022
UPC: 4988031508282

Live In New Orleans
Artist: Maze / Beverly, Frankie
Format: CD


1. Introduction
2. You
3. Changing Times
4. Joy and Pain
5. Happy Feelin'
6. Southern Girl
7. Look at California
8. Feel That You're Feelin'
9. The Look in Your Eyes
10. Running Away
11. Before I Let Go
12. We Need Love to Live
13. Reason

More Info:

Japanese 2 CD reissue. Part of Universal Japan's 'Throwback Soul' 70's campaign which features dozens of classic and hard to find CDs. Universal. 2022.