Format: CD
Label: Universal Japan
Rel. Date: 10/07/2022
UPC: 4988031527535

Luminous - Yeves Version

More Info:

Loona to release the second single! Contains all the three songs, including "SICK LOVE Performed by ODD EYE CIRCLE+" (the outro main theme song for the TV drama series "Ikinokotta 6 Nin ni Yoruto") and Japanese version of their debut song in Korea, "Hi High." This edition comes with a trading card (C) (feat. a member) and an application card (valid only in Japan). Disc surface features a member.