Format: Vinyl
Label: Lawson Ent
Rel. Date: 08/11/2023
UPC: 4988031570845

Artist: 9mm Parabellum Bullet
Format: Vinyl

More Info:

9mm Parabellum Bullet's 2nd album 'VAMPIRE', which was released in 2008 and ranked 2nd on the Oricon Weekly Album Ranking, is now on LP!Contains 12 songs including the singles 'Supernova' and 'Wanderland'. Track ListSide A1. Wanderland2. Vampiregirl3. Trigger4. Keywords5. Hide & Seek6. The Revenge of Surf Queen Side B1. Supernova2. Faust3. Warui Kusuri4. We are innocent5. Tsugi no Ekimade6. Living Dying Message