Naoko Gushima - Mellow Medicine [Clear Vinyl]


Format: Vinyl
Label: NBC Universal Japan
Rel. Date: 11/15/2024
UPC: 4988031656631

Mellow Medicine [Clear Vinyl]
Artist: Naoko Gushima
Format: Vinyl


1. Dear My D.J.(Instruments)
2. Missing You
3. Angel
4. Koeo Kikasete
5. Hikari to Kage
6. You Can Fly
7. Jyunigatuno Machi
8. Dear My D.J
9. Pure
10. Mellow Medicine
11. Good Night

More Info:

We are pleased to present the reissue of Naoko Gushima's third album, "Mellow Medicine"!Produced and arranged by Toshihiro Kirigaya, the album features a unique fusion of genres, including AOR, Jazz and Rock.The album includes the title track "Mellow Medicine" and "Dear My D.J."