Format: Vinyl
Label: Kissing Fish Records
Rel. Date: 04/21/2023
UPC: 4988044081048

Ondo / Smooth Flight
Artist: Bronze
Format: Vinyl


1. Ondo (with LeeHi)
2. Smooth Flight (with Atsuko Hiyajo)

More Info:

Bronze, a producer at 8BallTown, one of the most active labels in the Korean indie scene, has released his third City Pop album, 'Skyline'. The special 7' EP release from the album is now available via Kissing Fish Records! The 2 tracks from the EP features the rising Korean singer 'LeeHi' and Japan's Atsuko Hiyasada, the 'saudade voice of Okinawa'. Cover art by Hiroshi Nagai.