Format: Vinyl
Label: PVIE
Rel. Date: 09/03/2021
UPC: 4995879071281

A Taste
Artist: Ricardo Marrero / The Group
Format: Vinyl


1. Tiny
2. Algo
3. And We'll Make Love
4. Vengo
5. Get Yourself Together
6. Babalonia
7. My Friend
8. A Taste of Latin

More Info:

From TSG Records, this album is always highly ranked on the want list of all rare groove collectors and original vinyl has been traded with insane prices. This mega-rare album will finally be reissued in 2021 with the latest remastering! The splendid sound is loved by listeners for the rare groove, free soul to Latin, Bossa and even funk. The album is an eternal masterpiece that never fades!