Format: Vinyl
Label: P-Vine
Rel. Date: 08/18/2023
UPC: 4995879078730

Artist: Junk Fujiyama
Format: Vinyl


1. Lovely Universe
2. ????? -Kiss in My Heart-
3. ???rhapsody
4. Table 9
5. ????sunshine
6. Butterfly, Strategy
7. ??????? (Mahou No Tsubuyaki)
8. Repentance
9. ???????? (Ashita Aimashou)
10. ????? (Yasashii Namae) (Live Version)

More Info:

When you imagine yourself driving along the coast with the top down, what music do you imagine is on? "SHINE", from modern city pop trailblazer Junk Fujiyama is sure to be a contender as listening to it even in the dead of winter can transport you to that seaside road. The hotly anticipated sequel to last year's "Happiness" sees Fujiyama once again teaming up with producer and arranger Tatsuki Kamiyama to create the pop, rock, and soul tinged city pop that has become Fujiyama's trademark. With end of summer ballads like "Bokura no Summer Days (Our Summer Days)" and summertime dance tunes like "Ai no Kiseki (Trajectory of Love)" this album has a song for any occasion. Don't miss the beautiful artwork by 'hikari' which really ties the whole thing together. This summer album is sure to be one suitable for any season!