Ichiko Aoba  / Miyake,Jun / Yamamoto,Tatsuhisa - Pneuma


Format: Vinyl
Label: P-VINE
Rel. Date: 06/28/2024
UPC: 4995879080726

Artist: Ichiko Aoba / Miyake,Jun / Yamamoto,Tatsuhisa
Format: Vinyl


1. Imperial Smoke Town
2. Mars 2027
3. ?
4. ?
5. Frozen Tidal
6. ?
7. ?
8. ?
9. ? / ?
10. Lilies of the Valley

More Info:

Jun Miyake and Ichiko Aoba's live sessions held in Tokyo in November 2016 and the following February 2017, valuable recordings that had only been released in high-resolution format for distribution, will finally be released in vinyl format as well. The first performance in January featured Tatsuhisa Yamamoto on drums, and the second performance in February featured a quartet formation with the addition of bassist Hitoshi Watanabe. The two talented musicians will give us a glimpse of how the music of Jun Miyake and Ichiko Aoba is being breathed into a new life.