Format: Vinyl
Label: P-Vine
Rel. Date: 11/11/2022
UPC: 4995879607725

Ever Jazz
Artist: All That Jazz
Format: Vinyl


1. Zankoku Na Tenshi No Thesis
2. Angel Attack
3. Tamashii No Refrain
4. Misato
5. Shukestu No Sono E
6. Rei ?
7. Kokoroyo Genshini Modore
8. Asuka Strikes!
9. Komm, Susser Tod
10. Beast II the
11. Fly Me to the Moon
12. Jikai Yokoku

More Info:

P-VINE is thrilled to reissue Ever Jazz as a limited edition LP for the first time with an iconic obi strip attached. As with the preceding Ghibli Jazz series, the group is tied together by the soothing vocals of Yukiko Kuwahara who completes the core set-up of piano, bass and drums.