back to top


Format: Vinyl
Label: GGY
Rel. Date: 05/01/2020
UPC: 5000001967833

Nekkyou No Tanjo
Artist: Million Image Orchestra
Format: Vinyl


1. Ain't No Sunshine
2. Freeman Dub
3. Brian's Organ
4. Golden Fields
5. Sherry
6. Caravan

More Info:

Includes seven floor-like songs from the debut album of the dream band, led by Yasushi Ide, which has a total of more than 25 people. Special emphasis is placed on sound quality, and both SIDE A and B are in the 19-minute range.