Format: CD
Rel. Date: 04/29/2022
UPC: 5013929078222

Strange Idols Pattern & Other Short Stories (Uk)
Artist: Felt
Format: CD


1. Roman Litter
2. Sempiternal Darkness
3. Spanish House
4. Imprint
5. Sunlight Bathed the Golden Glow
6. Vasco Da Gama
7. Crucifix Heaven
8. Dismantled King Is Off the Throne
9. Crystal Ball
10. Whirlpool Vision of Shame

More Info:

During the '80s Felt made ten albums and ten singles for the Cherry Red and Creation labels. The ten albums will be released 18 February 2022. These records have been remastered and revisited by Lawrence. These new editions follow the elaborate CD and vinyl re-issue campaign and allows the most casual listener with limited shelf space to explore the worldof Lawrence and Felt. Much like a Penguin paperback which updates it's covers for each new generation of fans, these beautiful editions are as always designed by the Shanghai Packaging Company. Remastered by Kevin Metcalfe and Lawrence