Strength Thru Oi / Various - Strength Thru Oi / Various [Colored Vinyl] (Uk)


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 01/19/2024
UPC: 5013929593015

Strength Thru Oi / Various [Colored Vinyl] (Uk)
Artist: Strength Thru Oi / Various
Format: Vinyl


1. National Service - Garry Johnson
2. 1984 - 4-Skins
3. Gang Warfare - The Strike
4. Riot Riot - Infa Riot
5. Dead End Yobs - Garry Johnson
6. Working Class Kids - The Last Resort
7. Blood On The Streets -Criminal Class
8. She Goes To Fino's - The Toy Dolls
9. Best Years Of Our Lives -Barney Rubble
10. Taken For A Ride (We Think
11. You Don't) - Cock Sparrer
12. We Outnumber You - Infa Riot
13. The New Face Of Rock `N'
14. Roll - Garry Johnson
15. Beans - Barney Rubble
16. We're Pathetique - Splodge
17. Sorry - 4-Skins
18. Running Riot - Cock Sparrer
19. Johnny Barden - The Last Resort
20. Isubaleele (Part 2) - Splodge
21. Running Away - Criminal Class
22. Skinhead - The Strike
23. Deidre's A Slag - The Toy Dolls
24. Harbour Mafia Mantra (An
25. Acapella Delight) - The Shaven Heads

More Info:

The second - and most controversial - Oi! Album finally gets a vinyl reissue having been unavailable in the format for well over 30 years. Released in 1981 it featured leading lights of the Oi! #scene like Cock Sparrer, The 4 Skins, Last Resort and Infa-Riot alongside newer, less heralded, bands like The Strike and Criminal Class. And let's not forget the poems from Garry Johnson and Barney Rubble! Now repressed in a gatefold sleeve that reproduces the original art and comes complete with rare pictures of most of the featured artists. First time available on coloured vinyl.