back to top


Format: Vinyl
Label: DMON
Rel. Date: 01/22/2021
UPC: 5014797904439

How Does It Feel To Feel [140-Gram Clear Vinyl]
Artist: Creation
Format: Vinyl


1. How Does It Feel to Feel [UK Version]
2. Sylvette
3. Life Is Just Beginning
4. How Does It Feel to Feel [Us Version]
5. I Am the Walker* [Mono]
6. Ostrich Man* [Mono]
7. Sweet Helen* [Mono]
8. Midway Down
9. The Girls Are Naked* [Mono]
10. Bony Moronie* [Mono]
11. Mercy, Mercy, Mercy* [Mono]
12. For All That I Am
13. Uncle Bert* [Mono]

More Info:

Limited clear vinyl LP pressing. The Creation was formed in 1966 from beat combo the Mark Four, and was quickly signed to a production deal with Shel Talmy, The Who's producer. The first release was the urgent "Making Time", which featured guitarist Eddie Phillips playing his guitar with a violin bow, two years before Jimmy page started doing so. How Does It Feel To Feel rounds up the remainder of the recordings they made with Shel Talmy. This LP features the 2016 stereo mixes of Creation classics "How Does It Feel To Feel" (both the UK and US versions), "Life Is Just Beginning" and "Sylvette". The last 60s line-up of the Creation, which featured future Face and Rolling Stone Ron Wood, is represented by all four sides of their two single releases.