Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 10/29/2021
UPC: 5014797906310

Mobile Home [Clear Vinyl] [180 Gram] (Uk)
Artist: Longpigs
Format: Vinyl


1. The Frank Sonata
2. Blue Skies
3. Gangsters
4. Free Toy
5. Baby Blue
6. Dance Baby Dance
7. Miss Believer
8. I Lied I Love You
9. Keep the Light Alight
10. Speech Bubble
11. Dog Is Dead
12. Loud and Clear
13. In the Snow

More Info:

Longpigs were the alternative rock band who came to prominence in the 1990s Britpop scene with their breakout debut album 'The Sun Is Often Out'. Fronted by Crispin Hunt, the group also featured guitarist Richard Hawley, Simon Stafford on bass and drummer Andy Cook. Originally released in 1999 on U2's Mother label, 'Mobile Home' was the band's second and final release. Highlights include the singles 'Blue Skies' and 'The Frank Sonata' and the Stephen Street produced track 'Gangsters'. The album is now issued on vinyl for the very first time, pressed on 180g heavyweight clear vinyl, housed in a UV gloss sleeve.