Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 08/12/2022
UPC: 5014797907225

Luxembourg [Colored Vinyl] (Ofgv) (Purp) (Uk)
Artist: Bluetones
Format: Vinyl


1. Here It Comes Again
2. Fast Boy
3. Liquid Lips
4. You're No Fun Anymore
5. Big Problem
6. I Love The City
7. Never Going Nowhere
8. Little Bear
9. Code Blue
10. Turn It Up

More Info:

Released in 2003, and the first on their own label Superior Quality Recordings, "Luxembourg" was the band's fourth album and features the singles "Fast Boy"/"Liquid Lips" and "Never Going Nowhere". As The Guardian review said at the time, "You can't fault their ever-lush harmonies, though, or the garage-band scrappiness that gives 'Here It Comes Again' it's appeal". Now issued on vinyl for the first time since 2003 (on translucent purple vinyl), the inner sleeve features all the lyrics and credits, photos, and a beautiful drawing by Scott Morriss.