back to top


Format: CD
Rel. Date: 10/01/2021
UPC: 5017261214591

Bio / Chuck Berry 75 (Uk)
Artist: Chuck Berry
Format: CD


1. Hello Little Girl, Goodbye
2. Woodpecker
3. Rain Eyes
4. Aimlessly Driftin'
5. Got It and Gone
6. Talkin' About My Buddy
7. Swanee River
8. I'm Just a Name
9. I Just Want to Make Love to You
10. Too Late
11. South of the Border
12. Hi Heel Sneakers
13. You Are My Sunshine
14. My Babe
15. Baby What You Want Me to Do
16. A Deuce
17. Shake Rattle and Roll
18. Sue Answer
19. Don't You Lie to Me

More Info:

The late, great Chuck Berry's last two albums for Chess Records, dating from 1973 and 1975. 'Bio' has Elephant's Memory providing backing on most tracks, who had come to fame by backing John Lennon. 'Chuck Berry '75' is a mixture of Berry originals and covers, and brought down the curtain on his 21 year association as a Chess recording artist. Digitally remastered and slipcased