Format: CD
Rel. Date: 07/07/2023
UPC: 5017261214928

A's & B's 1964-1967 (Uk)
Artist: Spencer Davis Group
Format: CD


1. Dimples
2. Sittin' And Thinkin'
3. I Can't Stand It
4. Midnight Train
5. Every Little Bit Hurts
6. It Hurts Me So
7. Strong Love
8. This Hammer
9. Keep On Running
10. High Time Baby
11. Somebody Help Me
12. Stevie's Blues
13. Let Me Down Easy
14. When I Come Home
15. Trampoline
16. Together Till The End Of Time
17. Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out
18. Take This Hurt Off Me
19. Midnight Special
20. When A Man Loves A Woman
21. Dust My Blues
22. Gimme Some Lovin'
23. Blues In F
24. Neighbour, Neighbour
25. Georgia On My Mind
26. Det War In Schöneberg / Mädel, Ruck-Ruck-Ruck
27. Stevie's Groove
28. Mean Woman Blues
29. On The Green Light
30. Goodbye Stevie
31. I'm A Man
32. I Can't Get Enough Of It
33. Hey Darling
34. Time Seller
35. Don't Want You No More
36. It's Gonna Work Out Fine
37. Searchin'

More Info:

Birmingham's Spencer Davis Group's A and B sides for Fontana Records. With the bright talent that was a young Steve Winwood, The Spencer Davis Group burst into commercial success with their fifth 45, 'Keep On Running', which was a UK No.1 and a hit all across Europe. 'Somebody Help Me' was also a UK No. 1 and a European hit record. Digitally remastered and slipcased.