Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 09/03/2021
UPC: 5020422055810

From Human Like Forms
Artist: Shadracks
Format: Vinyl


1. Don't Let Go
2. No Time
3. Barefoot on the Pavement
4. Pray
5. Count to Ten
6. It's All Undoing
7. You Are Adored
8. Wet Cake
9. From Human Like Forms
10. You Can't Lose
11. Did You Like It Then
12. Delicate Touch
13. Not Yet Been Erased
14. No Time (Slight Return)

More Info:

The Shadracks are a three-piece rock n' roll group hailing from Medway, Kent. With timeless and expert precision the Shadracks play from 37. 3 years in the past 33. 7 years into the future. The actual origins of the group date back even further with their cultural appropriation of Babylonian 'Rhythm and Punk'.