Blockhead - Interludes After Midnight


Format: CD
Label: NJAT
Catalog: 184
Rel. Date: 05/01/2012
UPC: 5021392727127

Interludes After Midnight
Artist: Blockhead
Format: CD


1. Never Forget Your Token
2. Creeps Crouchin'
3. Panic In Funkytown
4. Hungover Like Whoa
5. Meet You At Tower Records
6. Escape The Meadow
7. Smoke Signals
8. Tools Of The Industry
9. Midnight Blue
10. Snapping Point
11. Beyond Reach (Feat. Baby Dayliner)
12. The Robin Byrd Era

More Info:

With Interludes After Midnight, Blockhead proudly presents his fifth LP. In the two years since the critically lauded The Music Scene, Blockhead nee Tony Simon, has traveled the globe and emerged with another collection of eclectic songs that twist, turn, and grind their way into the listener's psyche.