Format: Vinyl
Label: Laced Records
Rel. Date: 08/05/2022
UPC: 5024545895612

TEKKEN 6 (Original Soundtrack)
Artist: Namco Sounds
Format: Vinyl


1. Break Theory (Arcade)
2. Detune (Arcade)
3. Edge of Spring (Arcade)
4. Splashing Casino (Arcade)
5. Ethno Evening (Arcade)
6. Cemetery (Arcade)
7. Death Fight on the Neon (Arcade)
8. YUKI (Arcade)
9. Two Against the Darkness (Opening)
10. Artificial Ruins
11. Only one Fight (Arcade)
12. G (Arcade)
13. Blowin' up the Enemy (Arcade)
14. Sacred dark (Arcade)
15. Never Ending (Arcade)
16. Staffroll (Arcade)
17. Arisa
18. Blue Wall (PSP Version)
19. Broken Ties (PSP Version)
20. Burning
21. Dist Thins Out
22. Dust comp
23. Fist Festival
24. Rustic Asia
25. Karma
26. Hacked
27. Midtown Roars
28. Staffroll -BR-
29. Tunnel Disaster
30. Yodeling In Meadow Hill
31. Game Over (Game Over)
32. Nancy

More Info:

TEKKEN 6's soundtrack was a collaboration between music teams that executed on the series' signature fusion of rock and electronica, but with a variety of different flavours including orchestral and Asian instrumentation, trance and... yodelling? This selection includes 32 tracks drawn from the console, arcade and PSP versions of the game. All music has been specially mastered for vinyl by Joe Caithness, and tracks will be pressed onto audiophile-quality, heavyweight 180g discs. The tracklist has been curated by four-time Guinness World Record-holder, multi-game world champion and all-round fighting game community legend Ryan Hart. In keeping with the vinyl series so far, this set features brand new vinyl sleeve artwork by illustrator Samuel Donato aka DXSinfinite. This Standard Edition features traditional black LPs housed in a deluxe gatefold sleeve.