back to top


Format: Vinyl
Label: Earthly Records
Rel. Date: 04/09/2021
UPC: 5024545918014

Pillowland [LP]
Artist: Jam City
Format: Vinyl


1. Pillowland
2. Sweetjoy
3. Actor
4. Cartwheel
5. They Eat The Young Too
6. Flamingo
7. Climb Back Down
8. Cruel Joke
9. I Donít Wanna Dream About It Anymore
10. Cherry

More Info:

What would it be like to be quarantined in Heaven? Jam City answers this question on his long awaited third album, inviting you to the beguiling world of Pillowland. Lounging spreadeagle between the bitcrushed psychedelia of Dream A Garden, and the bass-heavy, slow motion productions of the beloved Earthly mixtapes, come 10 scorched, carnivalesque hallucinations of Pop-Rock Fantasy that offer his strongest, wrongest work to date.