Format: CD
Rel. Date: 03/04/2022
UPC: 5024545955521

Iii (Uk)
Artist: Senti-Mentals
Format: CD


1. Dance with Me
2. What We Know Now
3. I Saw This ; I Thought of You
4. The Angels Didn't Hear
5. Kick in the Head
6. The Rules of Engagement
7. Lovers for Eternity
8. Out on the Floor
9. Happiness for Beginners
10. It's Not Just Me
11. Getting Jiggy
12. A New Love
13. Voodoo Doll
14. Transient Fling
15. Lucky Me
16. Left Behind
17. John's Boogie

More Info:

The Senti-Mentals return with their third album - aptly titled "III" - following their previous releases "Two Heads" and "Who Knows Who Cares".Blending classic doo wop with modern influences and production, the Senti-Mentals have always pushed the boundaries of contemporary rock'n'roll whilst coming up with dancefloor classics like 'I Know Why', 'Little White Lies', 'Bye Bye Baby' and 'A Horse To Water'.The latest release comprises 17 new compositions destined to appeal to lovers of vocal harmony, swingin' tunes, strolling rhythms and infectious melodies. This includes the Crew Cuts-inspired 'Out On The Floor', the Dion-esque 'Kick In The Head', the swinging 'Transient Fling' and the jive classic 'Dance With Me'John Dobinson, Paul Eccentric, Steve Webb, Dragan Zac Zdravkovic, Den Hegarty and Carl Dobinson have combined to produce a record that cements the Senti-Mentals position as one of the most innovative and original rockin' vocal harmony groups around