Format: CD
Label: Talking Elephant
Rel. Date: 11/26/2021
UPC: 5028479046621

Easy & Celebration
Artist: Sally Oldfield
Format: CD


1. The Sun in My Eyes
2. You Set My Gypsy Blood Free
3. Answering You
4. The Boulevard Song
5. Easy
6. Sons of the Free
7. Hide and Seek
8. Firstborn of the Earth
9. Man of Storm
10. Mandala
11. Morning of My Life
12. Woman of the Night
13. Celebration
14. Blue Water
15. My Damsel Heart
16. Love Is Everywhere

More Info:

Sally Oldfield already had years of experience singing, adding numerous backing vocals to brother Mike Oldfield's works such as 'Ommadawn' and 'Tubular Bells', aswell as her sister and brother collaboration as The Sallyangie. Sally went onto produce many fine solo albums and here we have two of those classic on one CD. Easy and Celebration. The music here has the innocent charm of the dawning of a new-age and are bright, upbeat, sweet and romantic and full of innocence charms and flowing music which has made her so popular over the years.