Format: CD
Rel. Date: 04/01/2022
UPC: 5028479047222

Murder Wall (Uk)
Artist: Kaprekar's Constant
Format: CD


1. Theme - Hall of Mirrors
2. Tall Tales By Firelight
3. Failure Takes Care of It's Own
4. Another Man's Smile
5. Years to Perfect
6. Hoper in Hell
7. Victorious
8. The Rain Shadow
9. Third Man Down
10. A Silent Drum
11. The Stormkeepers Daughter
12. A World Beyond Man
13. The Stormkeepres Reprise
14. Endeavour
15. Mountaineers
16. Hall of Mirrors

More Info:

Kaprekar's Constant with the release of their 3rd studio album after 3 years with the highly acclaimed Depth of Field released in 2019. They continue to grow from strength to strength and this time it's Murder! The band are Legendary David Jackson (Van Der Graaf Generator), Vocalists Dorie Jackson (Francis Dunnery, Chris Difford), Bill Jefferson (Crowns), Drums Mark Walker (Caravan), Keyboards Mike Westergaard (The Blessing, BBC), Al Nicholson & Nick Jefferson (Songwriters Extraordinaire) and this time with special guest Judie Tzuke (on Years to Perfect).