Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 08/26/2022
UPC: 5036436138722

Natural Wild [Colored Vinyl] (Grn) [180 Gram]
Artist: Prince Thompson Lincoln & The Royal Rasses
Format: Vinyl

More Info:

Original 1980 album now released on 180 gram Green vinyl Album features full colour Insert with extensive Sleeve Notes. Bass - Bagga, Val Douglas Drums - Leroy "Horsey" Wallace, Mikey Booth Guitar - Diggles, George Miller, Lincoln Thompson Horns - Headley Bennett*, Bobby Ellis, Bubbler, Tommy McCook Keyboards - Cecil Lloyd, Wire Lindo, Geoffrey Chung, Pablo Black Lead Guitar - Ernest Ranglin Percussion - Brother Jomo, Stick