Tom Ball - Curtain Call [CD]


Format: CD
Rel. Date: 05/31/2024
UPC: 5037300065335

Curtain Call [CD]
Artist: Tom Ball
Format: CD


1. Overture
2. Writing’s on the Wall
3. Feeling Good
4. The Best Part
5. Stand By Me (Feat. The Inner Voices)
6. Bring Him Home
7. Goodbye (Feat. Lucie Jones)
8. Let Me Live
9. Can’t Help Falling In Love
10. Seize The Day
11. Winter Song
12. Home Again
13. I (Who Have Nothing

More Info:

The album promises a fantastic mix of self penned songs and classic covers, showcasing Tom's powerful vocals. The album includes Tom's last single Winter Song, co-written by Gary Barlow and Eliot Kennedy.

Tom has truly transformed from the humble teacher who first appeared on our TV screens to the global performer he is becoming. As well as the album release, Tom is set to embark on the Curtain Call UK tour in 2024. The 14-date tour will feature songs from the album as well as many stage and screen classics. For fans who've followed Tom's journey from talent shows to the global stage, this headline tour is eagerly anticipated.

With early releases achieving eight No.1 rankings in international iTunes territories, with over 85 million views online and 4 million Spotify streams this year, Tom is making moves to hit the big time in 2024.